• 订购

    目录号
    尺寸
    BIO-33066
    50-100 Lanes

    说明

    宽范围的预染蛋白分子量标准包含 9 种纯化的重组蛋白,分子量为 10 kDa 至 190 kDa,可在 SDS-PAGE 中简易地确定蛋白分子量大小并可转移到膜上。

    产品特色

    • 简易地确定分子量大小 – 9 个预染条带
    • 宽范围 – 10 至 190 kDa
    • 多种颜色 – 轻松识别和定位
    • 简单易用 – 提供清晰的带型

    产品说明

    HyperPAGE 是宽范围的蛋白分子量标准,包含 9 种纯化的预染重组蛋白,分子量为 10 kDa 至 190 kDa,是测定广泛表达蛋白分子量的理想选择。蛋白经预染,可跑出 4 条蓝色带和 5 条紫色条带,亮度均匀,便于观察和定位。

    HyperPAGE 适合在不加染料的情况下在 SDS-PAGE 中监测电泳迁移的效率,以及在 Western 印迹中监测蛋白从凝胶的转膜过程。HyperPAGE 蛋白经荧光染料标记,以冻干形式供应,含有典型 SDS-PAGE 缓冲液体系中可见的缓冲盐和去垢剂。

    应用

    • 在 SDS-聚丙烯酰胺凝胶电泳中监测蛋白迁移。
    • 在 Western 印迹中监测蛋白转膜。
    • 在 SDS 聚丙烯酰胺凝胶和 Western 印迹中确定蛋白分子量大小。
    Main
    用于在 SDS-PAGE 中轻松地确定蛋白大小的分子量标准。

    资源

    分析证明书 (COA)

    技术参数

    组件

    试剂

    50-100 条泳道

    HyperPAGE Prestained Protein Marker

    500 µL

    储存和稳定性

    所有组件应在收到后储存在 -20°C 下以保持最佳稳定性。应避免重复冻/融循环。在推荐条件下储存并正确处理时,试剂的全部活性将保持至外盒标签上指定的有效期。

    该产品用水复溶后可在 -20°C 下保持稳定 3 个月。

    运输条件

    冻干并使用蓝冰运输。



    常见问题解答

    预染蛋白在不同的 SDS-PAGE 缓冲系统中可能有不同的迁移率。每种缓冲系统的 pH 值均略微不同,pH 值可影响蛋白质的电荷及其与 SDS 的结合能力。然而,HyperPAGE 适用于在相同系统中对未染色标准品进行校准时测定近似分子量。为了获得准确的大小,推荐使用未染色的标记物。

To view our range of antigens and antibodies for immunoassay development please visit our partner site meridianlifescience.com

Ordering

Cat. No.
Size
BIO-33066
50-100 Lanes

*link will take you to our exclusive distribution partner site

Description

A broad range prestained protein marker containing 9 purified recombinant proteins with molecular weights ranging from 10 kDa to 190 kDa, for easy size determination of proteins in SDS-PAGE and transfer to a membrane.

Product Highlights

  • Easy size determination - 9 prestained bands
  • Broad range - 10 to 190 kDa
  • Multi-colored - for easy identification and orientation
  • Easy-to-use - giving clear and sharp band resolution

Product Description

HyperPAGE is a broad range protein marker containing 9 purified prestained recombinant proteins with molecular weights ranging from 10 kDa to 190 kDa, ideal for molecular weight determination for a wide range of expressed proteins. The proteins are prestained and resolve into 4 blue and 5 pink bands with uniform intensity, for easy visualization and orientation.

HyperPAGE is suitable to monitor the efficiency of electrophoretic migration in SDS-PAGE and the transfer of proteins from gel to membrane in western blotting without the addition of dye. The HyperPAGE proteins have been labeled with fluorescent dyes and are supplied lyophilized, containing the buffer salts and detergent found in the typical SDS-PAGE buffer system.

Applications

  • Monitoring of protein migration during SDS-polyacrylamide gel electrophoresis.
  • Monitoring of protein transfer onto membranes during western blotting.
  • Sizing of proteins on SDS-polyacrylamide gels and western blots.
Main

Product Selection

Please refer to the HyperLadder Selection Chart to confirm the HyperPAGE is the most suitable kit for your application.


Specification

Components

Reagent

50-100 lanes

HyperPAGE Prestained Protein Marker

500 µL

Storage & Stability

All components should be stored at -20°C upon receipt for optimum stability. Repeated freeze/thaw cycles should be avoided. When stored under the recommended conditions and handled correctly, full activity of the reagents is retained until the expiry date indicated on the outer box label.

Once reconstituted with water the product is stable for three months at -20°C.

Shipping conditions

Freeze-dried and shipped on blue ice.



FAQs

Prestained proteins may display a different mobility in different SDS-PAGE buffer systems. Each buffer system has a slightly different pH which affects the charge of a protein and its binding capacity for SDS. However, HyperPAGE is suitable for approximate molecular weight determination when calibrated against unstained standards in the same system. For accurate sizing, the use of unstained markers is recommended.